FREEHOLD SCION

4268 RT 9 S
FREEHOLD, NJ 07728
Phone: 732-431-1300
Fax: 732-431-6901

New Vehicle Department

Phone: 877-652-0404
Fax: 732-780-3951

Monday - Friday    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

New Vehicles Department

Our satisfied customers, many of them repeat customers, would agree that buying or leasing a new vehicle from us is both a pleasant and rewarding experience. With this web site, we hope to prove the same thing to many more people.


Ron Agosto


Scion Champion
Phone  732-984-9952
Fax  732-431-1300
ragosto01@hotmail.com


Joe Castoria


Certified Scion Sales
Phone  732-984-9961
Fax  732-431-1300
jcastoria@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


Richard Mendelson


Certified Scion Sales
Phone  732-984-9949
Fax  732-431-6901
rmendelson@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


Gunther Wu


Certified Scion Sales
Phone  732-984-9954
Fax  732-431-6901
gwu@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


Ian Salon


Certified Scion Sales
Phone  732-431-1300
Fax  732-431-6901
isalon@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


Dien Chan


Ceritified Scion Sales
Phone  732-984-9953
Fax  732-431-1300
dchan@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


Vincent Vitolo


Certified Scion Sales
Phone  732-984-9942
Fax  732-431-6901
vvitolo@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


Pete Feld


Certified Scion Sales
Phone  732-984-9959
Fax  732-431-1300
pfeld@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


Keith Gore


Certified Scion Sales
Phone  732-984-9958
Fax  732-431-6901
kgore@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


Ryan Santos


Certified Scion Sales
Phone  732-984-9948
Fax  732-431-1300
rsantos@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


Bharat Shah


Certified Scion Sales
Phone  732-431-1300
bshah@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


Meir Jefroimski


Certified Scion Sales
Phone  732-984-9943
Fax  732-431-6901
mjefroimski@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


Nancy Clifton


Ceritified Scion Sales
Phone  732-431-1300
Fax  732-431-6901
nclifton@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


Howard  Walton


Certified Scion Sales
Phone  732-431-1300
Fax  732-431-6901
hwalton@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


Derek Hernandez


Certified Scion Sales
Phone  732-984-9946
Fax  732-431-1300
dhernandez@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


Michelle Weber


Certified Scion Sales
Phone  732-984-6186
Fax  732-431-6901
mweber@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


Diane Shain


Certified Scion Sales
Phone  732-984-6182
Fax  732-780-3951
dshain@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


Jeffrey Herman


Certified Scion Sales
Phone  732-431-1300
Fax  732-431-6901
jherman@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


DCH FREEHOLD SCION1-877-652-0404Contact UsPrivacy StatementSite Map
Powered By NLM